Staff

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Adeleke, Kareem Research Technician II   kareem.adeleke@aggiemail.usu.edu
Allen, Lisa Undergraduate Advisor 435-797-0454 lisa.allen@usu.edu
Anderson, Kimberley Business Assistant 435-797-2257 kim.anderson@usu.edu
Anderson, Wayne Research Technician SR   wayne.anderson@usu.edu
Bouck, Michael J. Researcher 435-881-2058 michael.bouck@usu.edu
Carlisle, Jobie Researcher 435-881-2243 jobie@usu.edu
Chung, Oi-Yu Data Analyst l   oychung@gmail.com
Clawson, Justin Researcher 797-3455 justin.clawson@usu.edu
Davies, Robert Program Coordinator 435-753-5707 daviesre@mac.com
Delaney, Charles L. Computer Specialist, Ag. Experiment Station 435-797-2093 charles.delaney@usu.edu
Elwood, Heather Researcher I 435-797-2244 heather.elwood@aggiemail.usu.edu
Evans, Tiffany Research Technician 435-797-2217 tevans@usu.edu
Fajardo, Lori Staff Assistant 435-797-2255 lori.fajardo@usu.edu
Frisby, James Lab Technician 435-554-8234 james.frisby@usu.edu
Hay, Alec Research Technician 435-797-2600 alec.hay@usu.edu
Hole, Pamela Director, USU Analytical Lab 435-797-2217 usual@usu.edu
Hunter, Graham Researcher II 435-760-3164 graham.hunter@usu.edu
Jensen, Kristi WSARE Business Officer 435-797-0351 kristi.jensen@usu.edu
Lawley, John Research Associate 435-757-8117 John.lawley@usu.edu
Lindstrom, Thor Research Associate 801-644-8361 thor.lindstrom@usu.edu
Mace, Bill Research Associate, Staff 435-770-1415 bill.mace@usu.edu
Martin, Joel Research Technician III   joel.martin349@gmail.com
Minch, Donna Off campus horticulture degree program coordinator and student advisor 801-451-4604 donna.minch@usu.edu
Neilson, Tammy Staff Assistant 435-797-3537 tammy.neilson@usu.edu
Neiswender, Dave Greenhouse Manager 435-797-3446 dave.neiswender@usu.edu
Newhall, Robert L. Extension Specialist, Deputy W-SARE Coordinator, Extension/Research Associate 435-797-2183 bob.newhall@usu.edu
Schroeder, Martin Research Technician III 797-2190 martin.schroe@usu.edu
Staples, Lorie Staff Assistant II 435-797-2179 lorie.staples@usu.edu
Stephens, Chod Research Technician & PhD Student 435-797-0583 chod.stephens@usu.edu
Waters, Molly PhD Student 801-201-1144 molly.waters@usu.edu
Williams, Keren Staff Assistant 435-797-2233 keren.williams@usu.edu
Wouden, Megan Staff Assistant III 435-797-2257 megan.woden@usu.edu