Extension Faculty

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Extension
Name Title Phone Email
Anderson, David T. Director; Associate Professor 435-797-1984 david.anderson@usu.edu
Black, Brent Associate Professor/Extension Fruit Specialist (435) 797-2174 brent.black@usu.edu
Cardon, Grant E. Associate Professor/Extension Soils Specialist 435-797-2278 grant.cardon@usu.edu
Creech, Earl Assistant Professor 435-797-7319 earl.creech@usu.edu
Drost, Dan Professor, Extension Vegetable Specialist 435-797-2258 dan.drost@usu.edu
Kopp, Kelly Associate Professor/Extension Water Conservation and Turfgrass Specialist 435-757-6650 kelly.kopp@usu.edu
Minch, Donna Off campus horticulture degree program coordinator and student advisor 801-451-4604 donna.minch@usu.edu
Newhall, Robert L. Extension Specialist, Deputy W-SARE Coordinator, Extension/Research Associate 435-797-2183 bob.newhall@usu.edu
Rasmussen, V. Philip Pro. Sustainable Soils & Precision Ag; Director, Western SARE Center 435-797-0504 philip.rasmussen@usu.edu
Rupp, Larry A. Professor Ornamental Horticulture, Extension Specialist 435-232-1158 larry.rupp@usu.edu
Whitesides, Ralph E. Professor and Weed Science Extension Specialist 435-797-8252 ralph.whitesides@usu.edu